The Phone Courtesan


The opportunity to be weak and safe
December 31, 2007, 6:48 pm
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: , , , , ,

I give you the opportunity to be weak. I want to join you in that private place of yours. Yes I know, it belongs to you. I have to wait for you to invite me in. It is the place in you that you save for yourself and feel safe when you visit. While at the same time, you are afraid to share with others that secret about you, let alone invite another to visit you there. Almost no one on this earth knows that place in you. That is the place I want to visit. That secret place of yours is safe with me. That is the place where I can hold you, and where I can carry you through the steps that will guide your deepest erotic path.

Your private places are where I crave to be. What I have found so fascinating is that while my ears are listening to your words, and your description of your needs, I find that I then begin to feel what you are saying. It is as if other parts of my body are now listening, and I need to respond with you. I feel your journey to that place with my heart . . . and an overwhelming need in me, simply takes over to make sure that the time you spend in this place with me, becomes a safe, nurturing, caring and erotic place, that you and I will now share. I love knowing that you will never have to visit that secret place alone, if you don’t want to.

And just what are the secrets of our secret places? We all have them. Yes, women do too. Those places hold different secrets for all of us. It is that place in us where we can ache and need to feel touched. It is that place where you moan for me, from deep inside of you. The opportunity to be weak, is empowering. And little by little, you can expect me to push you further, allowing you and I to explore even deeper, as you begin to trust me.


7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You really know how to get to that internal place, don’t you? I long for your commanding voice to lead me to where you want me to go. You allow me to reveal my weaknesses and that is truly appreciated.
ylbm

Comment by charley

Charley

I love taking you there. I love feeling you there.

Enjoy your new year, and I hope we connect soon. : )

Kris

Comment by Kris

Thanks. I can feel your warmth and am anxious to continue our journey. A journey into a side of me that I wasn’t even aware was there. Just let me know when that journey can begin. I need YOU to take charge, please.
Charley

Comment by charley

Hi Kris
I go weak just clicking on to your website. Just talking to you sends me into unknown rapture; a rapture that no words could convey. All my senses, are at your command. Their isn’t a place in me, or a will in me to say no to you

Comment by Steve

Hi Kris. Been emailing you but no reply. Perhaps my mails aren’t getting through. I’d love to arrange another of our sexy phone sessions! 🙂 Look forward to hearing from you xxx

Comment by Colin

Steve

You know my dear, that I would not have it any other way with you. I know you can feel how each and every time, we go a little further, reach a little deeper. I love leaving you drained. Just think of how much more we have yet to discover.

Until next time sweetie –

Take good care of you.

Kris

Comment by Kris

Colin

I apologize. Please forgive my technical difficulties. I have emailed you privately – and yes, we must chat again, soon. You are truly getting closer to what you ache to have in your life. Lets see how much hotter we can make it for you.

Kris

Comment by Kris




Leave a Reply

