The Phone Courtesan


Erections are an expression
January 31, 2008, 1:03 pm
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

This beautiful statement was sent to me during an email conversation with one of my men. However, it was a couple of days later, that some interesting thoughts about erections started to seep through my brain. No laughing out loud please. : ) And yes, it put erections on my mind even more so than on my regular days and nights. I will be the first to admit that erections do play a very large part of my life, as happily most of my men will acquire one through our conversations. Please note though, that not all of my men do have erections with me, nor are they meant to. Every single conversation goes down its own path, and each man is so very different and so unique.

Erections are an expression . . . I find erections fascinating. I realize that when men read this, you most likely have been enjoying your erections for years. As a woman, I love the process of making that part of your body respond to me. I love the interplay of your erection with me, and your allowing my guidance to direct your erection. Your erection is not only an expression, but a very clear reaction of my touch on you. How could a woman not revel in that sweet power she holds over that beautiful cock, and you? She can literally hold her power over you right in the palm of her hand . . . or in her mouth . . . or with her breasts . . . or in her pussy . . . or in her ass . . . as the case may be. But then, there is this venue. It allows me a very special way to hold your cock. By capturing your mind, I can capture your cock. In reality, the lesson we do learn as we get older and wiser is just how much our minds are involved in every aspect of our physical sex life.

There are so many paths I get to take you down to gain that erection. There are so many sweet ways to make your cock ache. I love being a woman. I look at your erection not only as your expression, but also as your gift to me. Your gift is your physical response to me. It is full to the brim of how you feel, how you desire, how you need, and how you throb. The reward I receive from you, is not just the knowledge that I can make you hard and I can make you cum. My excitement, is that your expression came from a new and deeper place in you, that is now mine. The power that women have over erections is mind boggling.

You give me the power to guide that erection. I think your expressions are beautiful.


11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Kris,
I didn’t give you that power. You TOOK it. And I don’t need to be talking to you to know that you have that power. You are a special woman with special powers. Thanks for being you,
ylbm

Comment by charley

Charley

You my dearest know, I cannot take from you, until you relinquish yourself to me. I am happy that you have done so.

Kris

Comment by Kris

If my erection is my “gift’ to you, then your gentleness and tenderness must be your “gift” to me. The gentleness of your voice and thoughts as you guide me to where you wish me to me. The tenderness of your breasts and inter-thighs as you coax me toward your pussy. And lets not forget your ass. Yes your sweet soft ass,always present to be worshiped and adored.
ylbm

Comment by charley

Charley

How beautiful and powerful you can make me feel as a woman. I do believe kind sir, you could make me blush. ; )

Kris

Comment by Kris

Kris,
From my “humble” position is difficult to observe your blush. I can only take your word for it.
Charley

Comment by charley

Very Nice Blog here. This post was extremely intriguing, I definitely like your style and attitude about sex.

Comment by Frank

Frank

Thank you for your kind words, and thank you for reading my words. Perhaps one day, our words will intersect, with one another. : )

Kris

Comment by Kris

Kris,

You are as skilled on paper as you are over the phone….what a great blog entry.Your sweet words are for my growing cock what water and sunlight is
for a spring tulip.Thank you.

Rod

Comment by Rod

Rod

You are a wondrous delight for me. My dearest, what a sweet and erotic phallic vision you offer to me. Now, I am even more excited for the return of spring. The many private, tender and sensuous thoughts, while I simply gaze at my tulips.

Kris

Comment by Kris

Mine is an expression of where we go together, that special place where only we go and my orgasm, a celebration of that experience.

Comment by David

That is exactly right David. Your experience with me is as individual as your erection is. I do so enjoy where we go. Very much!!

Comment by Kris




Leave a Reply

