The Phone Courtesan


Time
February 24, 2009, 11:43 am
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: ,

My last entry…November 6, 2008. I am some what embarrassed. Since then it seems a lifetime has all ready gone by. I have seen my birthday, Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Years and Valentines come and go. Time is traveling past me way too quickly. It certainly has a way of truly sneaking up on us, and quietly tapping us on the shoulder.

If you are a reader of mine, I hope you have come to realize, that I do not write every day, simply to write. I do not want my blog to become my grocery list and a recanting of my simple daily errands.

I want to feel what I write. It is just as I want to feel you, when we speak.

Thank you for your understanding, for your patience and for allowing me to join you on your wonderful erotic journeys.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

