The Phone Courtesan


The Awakening of Spring
March 19, 2010, 1:11 pm
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: , , , , , ,

For some reason, and I actually think there have been many reasons, this has been the longest, darkest, coldest dreary winter I can remember.

While I have always loved spring and the signals it gives to the beginning of my gardening season, this year I am embracing it full on.

I am craving the warmth. I need the extra evening light. I cannot wait to witness the reassurance of new life, long hidden beneath us finally sprouting up around us again.

There is also a sexual awakening that I have missed. Perhaps it is because I don’t have a partner to be reminded of his awakening. When you have been fortunate enough in this life to have a partner that you know loves you unconditionally and desires your body even with all of your aging imperfections, then you dearly miss it when it is gone.

Your hardness is not a demand to be put upon us. It is your natural response to wanting the pleasure you are seeking.

We women should revel in the power that we are the cause of that awakening.


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Kris,
What you have said is so true. I only wish all women realized the power they have and used it, but I have come to learn that “unconditional” love comes in many forms. Not all are sexual. It is my hope that find that special person to share your spring with. Happy gardening.

Comment by YLMB

Yes, unconditional love is awesome, but hard to truly find and to truly give.
My wish is that women would simply embrace men on a more primal sexual level, and realize it is because of us that they are hard. There is a very sweet power when you know you are responsible for driving your man wild.

Kris

Comment by Kris

Hi Kris,

After having been on the receiving end of so much male fantasy,you make an astute observation about wanting woman to be more
primal.Many woman want men to be less primal.They prefer sex to be accompanied by
a show of more emotion.There is definately
a dis-connect between the sexes.

Wise is the woman who accommodates a man’s
lusty ways.Woman should marvel at the erection she creates.It speaks on so many levels.If an erection could speak,it would
talk of excitment,contentment,trust,love,
acceptance,loyalty,devotion and most of all,
joy.

Comment by Rod

Rod,

You spoke so beautifully.

Over the centuries the male-female disconnect has been spoken and written about by many.

Yet, when you speak of how an ‘erection’ is speaking to ‘us’, I am touched. Every adjective you use to describe the erection, is just what women say they are wanting from men.

Perhaps the sexes are not quite so disconnected.

I thank you for showing it to me that way. Thank you for sharing.

Kris

Comment by Kris




Leave a Reply

