The Phone Courtesan


Oh The Places We Can Go . . .
July 13, 2010, 10:31 am
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation

Where shall I take you?


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh, what a great question. Many things come to mind. Many places that are kind, gentle, sensual, quiet and erotic. Will have to give this some serious thought. I have to hand it to you, you have me thinking.

Comment by ylbm

Kris,
First in our relationship, I would not be able to tell you where to take me. After all you are the one with all the power. And we all know where that power derives. But, if you were to ask me for suggestions the first place I would like to go with you is into your soul. I would want to see what makes Kris tick. I would want to know the spiritual Kris. And the second place I would like to go is to where your power lives and I think you know where that is.
ylbm
ylbm

Comment by ylbm

WOW!!!!
I think you just took me to place I never thought I could attain. You are simply an incredible Lady.
ylmb

Comment by ylbm

Thank you my dear sweet man.
You have no idea how happy it makes to take you there, and to be the reason that you were able to feel that.

Kris

Comment by Kris




Leave a Reply

