The Phone Courtesan


As a Phone Courtesan . . .
July 30, 2010, 11:26 pm
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: ,

I find it is I who needs to say thank you. I have found that there are many ways over the years that you care for me.

I have been thinking a lot lately about the worldly courtesans of the past. Hence, my latest posts. While it is usually easy to figure out the reasons it works out so well for the men, I am aware that there are more subtle reasons it works for you. Well, it’s the same with me. There are the obvious perks for the woman. Obviously, it is the courtesan’s livelihood.

But it is more than that. You make me feel alive. I feel respected by you. You allow me to feel so very sexy. I feel valued. I feel your trust and your confidence in me. I love the sex that we can share. You let me near you and your fantasies. I love that we can share laughter.                                                  

I am as human as you are, and there have been times in my life that some very sad and very hard things have happened. Then I take your call, and you and I spend some time together. I know this sounds strange, but your calls comfort me. Your calls excite me. They make me feel like a powerful and sensuous woman. You rejuvenate me.

History will show us that in many ways courtesans were some of the luckiest of women. History will also show that these women were ground breakers for feminists and very often paid a price.

It is your care of me, your respect you show me, your trust you give me that fills me and makes me a more complete woman.

Thank you.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

