The Phone Courtesan


Here Comes August
August 1, 2010, 10:56 am
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags:

I want to say Happy August, but I have to admit that I am a little concerned about how quickly my year is flying by.

I embrace and enjoy each season, and month, as they bring such different and wonderful moods from our earth.

I turn 50 this year. I find that I am embracing that too. While I have experienced many different kinds of moods from our earth, I welcome the ones that still await me.

I admit another fear. I fear I cannot accomplish all that I still feel is in me to do. I know I can’t be alone in that feeling.

I just don’t want to miss anything.

Happy August 2010.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Kris,
You have accomplished so much in these short 50 years and have so much more good to do. Girl, you have just started and now have the momentum to conquer all that you set out to do, however don’t forget to lie back in the soft grass and enjoy all the blessings that surround you. YLBM

Comment by ylbm

Thank you so much my dear!

You are so right. In so many ways I truly do believe that mentally, physically and sexually, I am just beginning my life.

You are a treasure ylbm. = )

Comment by Kris

Even though I do not feel you need any improvement mentally, physically and most difinatey not sexually, I think you are going to really enjoy your new beginning. There is a whole new world out there waiting just for you, GO FOR IT!!!!
ylbm

Comment by ylbm




Leave a Reply

