The Phone Courtesan


Fall
September 7, 2010, 11:45 pm
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: , ,

Fall is definitely in the air. The mornings and the evenings are so much cooler. I just love it. You can feel the crispness in the air.

My garden has finally calmed down. However, I am not complaining. My abundant bounty has been over flowing this summer and is so delicious. It has been a bit time consuming to either freeze, can, jam, dry etc . . .
I learned that the produce does not wait for your schedule. You schedule your life around your ripening produce.

Family visitors and the summer holiday BBQ’s are mostly done.

Now perhaps I can allow myself to think about sex. = )

So many wonderful thoughts and ideas to catch up on.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

