The Phone Courtesan


Spaghetti Sauce
September 8, 2010, 6:20 pm
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: , ,

I know. My bad. Those who really know me would not believe this.

It is only 4ish in the afternoon, and I have had 3 or maybe 4 glasses of wine. And, hard as it may be to believe after that confession, I truly do not drink.

It started simply enough. I decided to make a delicious pot of home made vegan spaghetti sauce for the freezer. I had so many tomatoes to use up. I decided to add some wine to the sauce. I took a little sip to decide about the spices to add, and that was that.

The sauce is simply delicious. It is one of those rare moments I wish I did not live alone.

I was taking a taste and some of it dribbled all over my off white t-shirt. Damn. I took it off, and I decided to leave it off and poured myself some more wine. The wine tasted so refreshing and being shirtless, felt so liberating and beautiful.

I laid on the couch to watch a movie I had taped. That is when I saw my reflection in the glass doors of a newly acquired book case I had bought. My breasts were hanging to the sides. Yes, I am 50, and they are real and warm and my breasts do hang. I was watching me, looking at my breasts. I began thinking of how I would look if I do in fact take that trip to the nude beach in December for the holidays, as I had been invited.
“Is this how I will look to others?”, I thought. I liked it. No, my body is not tight, nor do I think it is sexy. But, it is mine, and it felt good to see it so freely.

It made me think of how I wanted to be seen on the nude beach. I began to think of the kind of lover that I would I want. The kind that would love and worship my breasts.

Sometimes, only sometimes I do hate living alone. I would want to be found like that on my couch.

And yes, the picture is me.


22 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Sexy as Hell pic and I love homemade sauce….;-)

Comment by Chris

Chris,

Thank you my dear. You made my day!

I don’t know what got into me yesterday . . .

Comment by Kris

Hi Kris, Another lovely blog,in more ways than one.Is there a better way to celebrate a bountiful harvest of tomatoes and apples than showing us your beautiful breasts? They are fruits of a sort aren’t they? They too sustain life,provide nourishment and are sooooo pleasing to the site and to touch. Thank you for sharing.

Comment by Rod

Rod,

I think you hit the nail on the head. I am at the end of my garden and fruit trees harvest, and perhaps I was in my own way celebrating that. Thank you sweetie.

Comment by Kris

Hey Lady,
Do not ever under estimate the POWER of 50 year old breasts. They can control the world.
ylbm

Comment by ylbm

Silly boy,

‘They’ do control the world. = ))

Kris

Comment by Kris

Oh, how I know. With the right move of the hips or just a smile they can bring a man to his knees.
ylbm

Comment by ylbm

Beautiful….simply beautiful……

Comment by ylbm

Thank you, thank you!

I am happy that I have brought you pleasure. = )

Comment by Kris

Sounds like a nice trip to St. Barts would serve things up. By the way I think you look great and I would spend alot of time with them.

Comment by Robert

St. Barts! What a lovely thought. As is the thought of your care of ‘them’ . . . = )

Comment by Kris

Just so beautiful. Nuff said.
ylbm

Comment by ylbm

=)) This is me smiling. =))

Comment by Kris

As beautiful as your voice.

Comment by Ray

Ray,

Thank you! You made me blush. I hope you enjoy the picture over and over. = ))

Kris

Comment by Kris

Can not help returning to this picture. Can only fantasize about enjoying the actual touch and feel. Your body is just as sexy as your voice. You are beautiful and what a WOMAN you are. Thanks for being you.
ylm
(no longer a boss)

Comment by ylbm

Hello YLM,

You are so sweet. And I know just how beautifully attentive you are to them. Thank you.

Kris

Comment by Kris

That’s my girl.
ylm

Comment by ylm

You sweetie . . . 🙂

Comment by Kris

fantastic pic my dear i am envious ..wish i had breasts like those seriously i do

Comment by fliedermaus

I am happy to make you jealous! :))

Kris

Comment by Kris

When it is no possible to get together I return to this blog. My favorite. I imagine fondling those beautiful breasts of yours.
Thanks for the photo.
ylbm

Comment by ylbm




Leave a Reply

