The Phone Courtesan


To the Geeks of the World
November 22, 2010, 12:01 pm
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: , , ,

I bow down to you!!!

A couple of weeks ago my computer acquired its first virus ever…and wow how that can mess with our technical/cyber worlds we have made for ourselves.

How a person can truly enjoy and want to be in front of a sick computer and work for hours to make it well . . . YOU Geeks are amazing. I have a new found respect for geeks.

And believe me, it is not in my nature to bow down to any one. = ))


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Kris,
I am not techie at all. No need for you to bow down to me. PLEASE let me bow to your lovlieness, your softness & your power.
ylbm

Comment by YLMB

Oh sweetie – what a lovely little note! You may bow down, anytime. = )

Kris

Comment by Kris




Leave a Reply

