The Phone Courtesan


The Caretaker of the Cock
December 7, 2010, 10:45 am
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Just how lucky are we women? We are the caretaker of the cock.

Sex is a conversation, and how can you have that conversation with out caring for the cock.

I have a confession. The cock scared me. When I first discovered there was a cock, I remember feeling completely taken over by it. Almost mesmerized. I mean think about it, I don’t have one. I never knew how it must be to have one, touch one, feel it. I suspect it is like trying to put yourself in our place and understanding our pussy.

I had a wonderful first boyfriend. He let me hold, kiss, suck, taste, stroke, and fuck as much as I wanted to. Wasn’t that nice of him? = ) Now, I say fuck – because as wonderful and as safe as he made me feel, it wasn’t deep love or love making at that age. I just couldn’t get enough of the ‘how’ and ‘why’ – the cock changes. I loved learning about it. I loved discovering more ways that would make his cock listen to me. I learned early on that I loved the power I could feel in making that cock react.

Now older and oh so much more wise, I know that cock is a beautiful extension of a total person. And that cock while connected to a person does have a mind of his own. You are plagued with this sweet appendage always wanting to be touched, acknowledged and pleasured.

I am no longer scared of the cock. I am happy that I now know I am the caretaker of the cock. I revel in the power of what I know I can make you feel. I love caring for cock. The beautiful part in caring for the cock, is that I can care for you.


10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

My “cock” & the rest of me is all yours, Kris.

You do “take care” of him & me so well.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Comment by Jimbo

You my dear, are so very welcome. = ))

Comment by Kris

Our cocks are expressive creatures and are linked to “fire”, in Eastern cultures.Woman are regarded as being the polar opposite which is water.Only water can quench the fire.Only a woman can satisfy and complete this universal equation because only water is stronger than fire

Comment by Rod

You my dear are so right. I so wish my peers would understand the power they hold in their hand, when they/we are holding your cock. It is to be embraced – not seen as a chore to do. We can be so fucked up about sex. = )

Comment by Kris

Thank You! You understand and it shows.

Comment by David

Ah, David – you make me blush. Thank you sweetie.

Comment by Kris

And what a caretaker you are! As well you are quite the authority and a perfect teacher.

Comment by ppboy

Thank you my dear boy. I am happy that you take the teachings so seriously. You are doing so very well.

Kris

Comment by Kris

Holy cow!!! What a blog post, Kris!!! I’m speechless! You sound like an amazing woman who any man would love to know.

Comment by Todd

Todd,

You are too kind!

I realize it is your cock and you are the ultimate caretaker of your cock. But as I get to learn about your cock, and as you allow me into your world, I truly enjoy taking care of your cock, and ultimately of you.

Kris

Comment by Kris




Leave a Reply

