The Phone Courtesan


New Years 2011
December 27, 2010, 10:36 am
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: , ,

I am thinking – sand, beaches, ocean, warm breezes, the warm sunshine kissing my body, nude bodies – everywhere, long walks, collecting sea shells, coffee each morning on my deck watching the sun rise, laying by the pools, reading a book, and just relaxing – doing nothing.

That will be my new years week.

I wish you all the best in 2011. The best of health, friendships, relationships and professionally.

And I hope you enjoy all the sexual fantasies that you can possibly think of.

Just don’t forget to share them with me. = )


12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Huge snow storm in the Northeast,I’m so envious,but happy that you will have time to recreate.You have worked hard,you deserve it.Take time to blog us w/sensuous details.

Comment by Rod

I know! You guys are truly getting dumped on! I will think of you while I am on the beach, basking in the warmth. = ) I will do my best to bring you up to date with details – and my observations.
Stay warm sweetie.

Comment by Kris

What a vision to leave us with. You desrve a trip like this and will have the time of your life. I not only envy you but I envy those that are going to have an opportunity to meet and share this experience with a very sepcial person.
ylbm

Comment by ylbm

You my dear, are making me blush. I can’t wait to see the area, and the people. I love watching people and a nude resort should give me an eyeful. = )

Comment by Kris

You lucky girl!

Enjoy the quite and peaceful time. It will likely do to you what it does to me……..make me horny. And that’s always a good thing…..:)

Comment by Doug

I will enjoy! And you know Doug, there is a lot of truth to what you say. When we are able to take a break, a breather and step away from the real life routine – it does open the sexual floodgates. I hope so!! And I agree, that is always a good thing.

Comment by Kris

Dear Kris

John Updike said: ‘Being naked approaches being revolutionary; going barefoot is mere populism.’ You are not merely ‘naughty’ myu dear (which you know I love about you) but you are also revolutionary (which I love even more). Have a lovely time my dear – and come the ‘revolution’ I will happily join you! Happy New Year and Much Love!

Comment by Mike

Mike,

Thank you for such a beautiful way to look at being barefoot, and naked. = ))

Have a wonderful New Year!

I hope 2011 is even sexier for you!

Kris

Comment by Kris

Kris,

The thought & visual of you nude on the beach or anywhere else for that matter is well, just damm sexy & hot. Thanks!

Enjoy yourself & have fun.

Happy New Year to you too my dear & I look forward to talking to you once again in 2011.

Jimbo

Comment by Jimbo

Thank you Jimbo!

I too look forward to our time, in 2011. = )

Kris

Comment by Kris

As I read these blog postings, I agree with Jimbo’s comments. That the very thought of you naked and happy, frolicking on the beach, is very sexy and alluring. Very sexy!!

Comment by Todd

Todd,

Thank you sweetie. I have never gone searching for seashells walking on the beach naked. It was so liberating.

Kris

Comment by Kris




Leave a Reply

