The Phone Courtesan


You Should Be Kissed and Often . . .
April 4, 2011, 6:21 pm
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: ,

and by someone who knows how.

Rhett Butler – what a man.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Someone said “a kiss is just a kiss”. That is unless it is by someone who really knows how to kiss & I bet you know how to kiss. How about a lesson?

Comment by ylbm

It had been years since I had seen Gone With the Wind. It was a treat to watch it again. When Rhett spoke that line it just about took my breath away.
Of course what I find fascinating is that even repeat movies touch us differently depending on our age, changes in our lives, moods at the time etc.
The kiss is a conversation in itself. It requires the communication of listening and speaking, all with our lips.

Kris

I like to think I am a good kisser. =)

Comment by Kris

I can only imagine.
ylm

Comment by ylbm




Leave a Reply

