The Phone Courtesan


Masturbating
April 28, 2011, 12:46 pm
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags:

I need to remember to take my own advice, and take the time to masturbate.

It is so fucking relaxing . . . in many ways, and on so many many levels.

Don’t forget to try it yourself. All though, I suspect men think about it and do it a bit more often anyway. =)

And, maybe we should do it together? Mutual masturbation . . . just think of the possibilities.

Enjoy your day. I know I am.


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nothing wrong with a little masturbation. It’s only natural and does have the effect of relieving stress in some cases.

I’ve often wondered why many women enjoy watching a male masturbate.

Comment by PPBoy

YOU are so right! And, I love watching men masturbate. Love it.

Kris

Comment by Kris

May is masturbation month! And is an activity that is SO much better shared.

Comment by Rod

Yay for May!! =) And, I couldn’t agree more.

Kris

Comment by Kris

I love our mutual masturbation encounters & would just love for you to watch me masturbate & for me to watch you too, Kris!

Big Jimbo

Comment by Big Jimbo

What a very sexy visual we can paint when we play together! Thank you.

Have a great weekend sweetie.

Kris

Comment by Kris




Leave a Reply

