The Phone Courtesan


Everything’s Coming Up . . .
May 31, 2011, 7:59 pm
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: , , ,

. . . well, no roses, but lots of kale, spinach, lettuce, beans, onions and tons of other veggies and herbs.

Yes, I was speaking of the garden, as it is my sanctuary. However, being the month of May full of extra masturbation, I am hopeful that other things popped up too – for some sunshine, fresh air and a good flexing of the muscles. Yes, I do mean your cock.

Being as this is a blog used primarily for sexual thoughts, I suspect thoughts of gardening are not high on the list. But, as I have written before, I find gardening very sensual and erotic. So, here are some sexy pictures.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow, Kris you are quite the gardener! Veggies & fruits are very sensual, erotic & sexy as well
as very tasty too.

Like, all types of melons, tomatoes, cucumbers, bananas, zucchini, etc!

Big Jimbo

Comment by Big Jimbo

Gardening gives such a peace to my day, and it is a wonderful way to watch the things I touch grow. 🙂

Kris

Comment by Kris




Leave a Reply

