The Phone Courtesan


Apparently Hump Day is Validated
June 8, 2011, 9:15 pm
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: , ,

I read an article in the Sunday (June 5th) New York Times Magazine, page 18 – explaining the days of the week that are the hottest for loving – but actually it was talking about after bar sex. Turns out Wednesday night people are the friskiest. It made me laugh because it was Hump Day.

I think that is the best reason for me to stay home on a Wednesday night.

I like being frisky at home. A movie and popcorn . . . and I am happy.

I think that can lead to a lot of frisky fun.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

