The Phone Courtesan


Is this one of your favorite sexuality blogs?

If so, nominate it! =)

Yes, it is that time of year again and I need your help to put The Phone Courtesan on the cyber-map.

Simply go to betweenmysheets.com, and nominate my blog. Nominate others you have enjoyed as well, please. There are so many fabulous erotic writers out there. This is a way you can let us know if we have made you smile, made you think, informed you, and dare I hope . . . made you cum. =)

I thank you in advance for your help. Have a wonderful day.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You have my vote…what makes your site worthy? Its not just about sex but sensuality in everyday living(cooking,gardening).Most other sex sites espouse a political agenda.Although I know you have strong opinions,you don’t get into ugly politics.Its refreshing.

Comment by Rod

Thank you so much sweetie! Please let Rori know from betweenmysheets.com. I appreciate your words, and that you like hearing other things from me, as well as sexual things. There is a sensuality and intimacy in so many parts of our lives and day. Listen to it, and embrace it. I know that you do.

Kris

Comment by Kris




Leave a Reply

