The Phone Courtesan


Breasts
October 28, 2011, 7:18 am
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: ,

I have heard men say, that there isn’t a breast they didn’t like. There are so many different kinds of breasts and so many shapes and sizes. Big, small, flat, flabby, full, hanging, old, young, perky, and lets not forget the fake ones. I will say, I don’t enjoy looking at the fake ones as much. But, that is just me.


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yours are natural & beautiful too. Especially in “living color”.
I could look at them all day & nite!

Comment by Big Jimbo

My dear Big Jimbo,

Thank you! Thank you!

Enjoy – and I hope it makes you feel like masturbating. : ))

Kris

Comment by Kris

Hi Kris,

This is still one of my favs of you! Hope you are well.

Fondly,

Joy

Comment by Joy Alexander

Joy,

I so love this picture!! YOU my dear are an awesome and patient photographer. Your work, is simply the best.

All is well, and busy as usual. I hope you are enjoying our beautiful autumn.

Kris

Comment by Kris

Very pretty breasts! I would kiss them forever!

Comment by Al




Leave a Reply

