The Phone Courtesan


Breasts
October 31, 2011, 7:41 am
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: ,

The last day of Breast Awareness month. Have I made you aware of my breasts? : ))


8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Talk about bring a guy to his knees. OMG. Your breasts are magnificent.

Comment by ylbm

Thank you kind sir. I am happy you approve. : )

Kris

Comment by Kris

Aware of them for sure & erect too! You are a one of a kind true beauty, Kris.

Comment by Big Jimbo

You sweetie. YOU made me feel great today. : )

Kris

Comment by Kris

You are surely one beautiful woman, as I knew you would be. Love your breasts and that smile on your face. Ummmm, delicious. Makes me smile and hard.

Comment by Paul

Thank you Paul. That I can make you smile, and be hard, is a perfect combination in my book.
Enjoy that hardness, and perhaps while looking at my breasts at the same time . . . well, you can make up the rest. : )) I just hope everything comes out all right.

Kris

Comment by Kris

I do love those breasts—they feel so wonerful on my back

Comment by Robert

Thank you Robert.

Now, that is a very sexy thought.

One, I too enjoy. : )

Kris

Comment by Kris




Leave a Reply

