The Phone Courtesan


Tickle My Tush
January 31, 2012, 7:23 pm
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: , ,

Ironically while I am enjoying a bit of spanking erotica research, and fun blog writing, I was asked to look over a book, and possibly write a review of it.

Of all things, the book is called “Tickle My Tush”, Mild to Wild Analplay Adventures for Everybooty. Written by Dr. Sadie Allison.

This is the first of Dr. Sadie Allison’s books I have ever read. Bottom line, (pun intended) I LOVED IT!

She approaches and covers the area of anal play with a calmness, comfortable, safe and very erotic way. I was very happy with the accompanying illustrations. They were helpful, reassuring, real and made me feel comfortable. I myself love anal play, but not with everyone, as not everyone does it well. I requires listening to your partner.

I highly recommend this book to ‘everybooty.’

Well done Dr. Sadie Allison!!!!


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thanks so much for the lovely review!

Comment by Barbara Dunn

You are very welcome! it is well deserved.

Kris

Comment by Kris

Great book, Kris! Dr. Sadie also wrote, Tickle His Pickle!: Your Hands-on Guide To Penis Pleasing. She has been called a “penis genius”. The Doctor is in!

Big Jimbo

Comment by Big Jimbo

I couldn’t agree more. Her way of writing is so encouraging and right on the spot. : )

I love her!

Kris

Comment by Kris




Leave a Reply

