The Phone Courtesan


My “Job”
September 23, 2012, 10:41 am
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: ,

How fucking lucky am I when I am at “work”?

I get to know you, enjoy you, feel with you all of your sexy ways, take you to your edges, let you take me to my edges, and we get to be as together as it can possibly feel.

And I get to cum!

Damn!! I fucking love my work!!!


8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

And we are all lucky too just to be your fucking co-cum-workers!

Comment by Big Jimbo

I love how we work together to accomplish our goals. 🙂
You are a delight.

kris

Comment by Kris

And you do your job well. I learn about myself during our calls.

Comment by PPBoy

Our path together is always growing and we are both learning. You my dearest, are doing so very very well.
I am always so proud of you.

Kris

Comment by Kris

Mistress,
Last night’s telephone call was a revelation for me. You removed residual shyness I might have had about masturbating for a woman. Now I feel confident about it. And will masturbate for any woman any time any where.

Comment by Pee Pee Boy

You are truly on the right path for you my dear. I am always so very proud of you.

Comment by Kris

Damn!! I fucking love your work!!!

Comment by David

Why, thank you kind sir!
And I love how we work together.

Comment by Kris




Leave a Reply

