The Phone Courtesan


Spring 2013
March 20, 2013, 10:19 am
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: , , ,

It is sure a slow start to spring!

Or perhaps I am overly anxious for it. I feel more than my usual need for the smell of the earth, gardening, lawn mowing, warm rains, flowers blooming in my gardens, fresh veggies and fruits to pick . . . oh my. I need to slow down lest, I get too out of control. We wouldn’t want that now, would we? : )

Now if we are honest, spring is the awakening time for a lot of things. Not only does our earth awake from its long hibernating slumber, but my dear so do we. Our bodies, our rejuvenation of our minds and emotions, and our energy levels. I find that as the plants stretch to reach towards the sun, so do we. We ache for the warmth on our skin, now so grossly put as the need of Vit D. I prefer to have my skin kissed by the sun, lightly.

Last week I saw six robins!!

Less clothing, and more hard work in the yards. That is what I am hungry for.

Happy Spring!! I hope where ever you are, you are beginning to see signs of life.

Now wake up. Enjoy how your beautiful cock is responding to the want of life again, after such a cold and confining winter. : ) Masturbate. Enjoy that feeling of heat, surging through you. It not only feels good physically, remember it rejuvenates the soul. Enjoy!

And, I will look forward to having you.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Old man winter is hanging tough,at least here in New England.Yesterday’s snow storm dropped a foot.Its the third big storm in three weeks.Still,I saw a small patch of open green grass angled toward the sun today with four crowded robins banging away for worms.I also saw a bright red cardinal whapping away for a mate this morning at dawn..yes,the onset of spring is like our sexuality,it cannot be denied.Your invitation for us to enjoy it is very erotic

Comment by Rod

I completely understand. I believe seeing the ground cover of pure white for months on end, is just so claustrophobic. So, I am very hungry to see life stirring under this frozen tundra.

And yes, it is always a wonderful thing to feel life stirring in us again too. : )

Kris

Comment by Kris

Yes, old man winter did not seem to get the memo, it’s spring! The east coast got more snow/rain/sleet/slush last night & into today. Hopefully the last one for this season. After all, opening day of baseball is cumming soon! Any season or weather condition is made better by quality time with you, Kris.

Big Jimbo

Comment by Big Jimbo




Leave a Reply

