The Phone Courtesan


May of course means Masturbation Month
May 18, 2015, 10:59 am
Filed under: Sex is a Conversation | Tags: , , , , ,

My oh my it has been far too long since I have unleashed on my own blog. Is it because I am getting older, or damn, is time that fleeting?

May is Masturbation Month.

I have been fortunate to work in the sex and sexy world for over 14 years. As the years have moved on, so have I and my gentleman. I have enjoyed many of you since the beginning of my sex career. Frankly, even as new gentleman have joined with me, they are of the older more mature persuasion. Which if you know me that is what I want, as that is what I myself am. I find it is a good match together. Let me take this opportunity here to let you know that is one of the many reasons I do not do web cams. Quit asking me to. So many people out there do. Go find them.

I will be blunt. Gee, what a surprise, right? šŸ™‚ You go through changes, as do I. It has been interesting to witness not only in my body, but to observe the sexual aging process that all of us go through. Some libidos haven’t changed, while some have even increased. Some libidos, have gone way down. Your body simply does not respond any more as your brain is wanting it to. It is not indicative of your desires changing, just your bodies lack of reaction to those desires. It is frustrating and can be confusing. I am not telling you anything you don’t know.Ā  But, perhaps it may be a time where we can slow down, breathe deeply and enjoy the sensuousness of the moment. We are older. Our family needs, stresses and responsibilities have changed, and will affect us as well. In some ways it sucks getting older. šŸ™‚Ā  In some ways I embrace it. This getting older crap has meant I will have a more profound experience with my sex life. If it is less often, it is more important to me to make those fewer moments count. To stop and feel the care, the intimacy, the moment for what it is. Yes, to literally stop and smell the roses. It is not just the fuck, bump and grind. All though that is nice too.Ā  It is the moment at hand that matters. It is the touch, the words, the visuals I can paint for me, or my partner. We may find that we need to be more active and participate in different ways we had not before.

Masturbation month. Your own private touch is the time that you allow yourself to slowly feel arousal. Feel it, own it, and let it subside. Remember, arousal is not an invitation to hurry and just cum. Let the arousal you created slip away. Then allow it to rear it’s head again, later that day or the next day. Arousal is an erotic and beautiful journey to allow your body to feel and sweetly ache. Try building anticipation and letting it simmer in you. Tease yourself. Let that arousal build in you. Play with your body. Listen to your body. Listen to your erection. Listen to your cock.

And, I will look forward to enjoying you.


7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wel-cum back, Kris! Great new blog. May, Masturbation & Mature. The 3 “M’s”, I like it!

Comment by Big Jimbo

Thank you my dear. Yes, Mature – I love the differences in us now as we are maturing. I struggle with some, but for the most part, I embrace them. Softer skin, not as tight, more jiggles, but a much more clear understanding of my body, and a deeper appreciation of your male body, and how we can cum together in so very many pleasing ways with one another.

Comment by Kris

Kris,

Welcome back to where you belong. You have been missed so very much.

Chris

PS – jiggle is delightful. Soft – there is nothing better than the softness of woman.

Comment by Chris

Oh sweet Chris, thank you. Softness, curves, jiggles, a bit controlling in bed, and a very open dirty mind…Yep. This is where I belong. šŸ™‚

Comment by Kris

You are so right. The arousal and sensuality are very important parts of sexuality. Without them the bump and grind only become the empty mechanics of intercourse. What good is driving on the highway without first starting the car? We all know that the engine works much better with a warm up.

I never like to masturbate just to orgasm. It’s much better, and much more fulfilling, to embrace the passions I might be feeling at the time. Prolonging the orgasm gives more time to live in and enjoy the fantasy my mind is creating.

Masturbation is more than a physical act. It’s the art of ballancing our mind and body while connecting with our passions.

Comment by Pee Pee Boy

Are you looking for hot phone sex site who is different that the frankness and openness is bound to shock you? Telesex.gr is sexy as hell! With real pictures of phone sex operators for dirty talk 24/7. She talks about her real horny life and waiting for your cum. You can listen real sexy chat with horny girls who know how can make it jerk off for them. Genuine, sensual, creative and very exciting for your pleasure and fun. If you like things like incest, babysitting, ageplay, BDSM or cuckold in telesex you can load your fantasies. Independent girls making hot sex chat in your mobile. Call now!

Comment by telesex

This kind of phone sex is my beloved, I want to hear your voice baby. You can looking in my phone sex site roztilefonagr.com

Comment by takispappas1




Leave a Reply

